## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL Panchayats & Rural Development Department (6th – 10th floor) (Joint BDO Cell - jtbdocell@gmail.com) Joint Administrative Building; Block – HC 7: Sector – III Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700106



No: 791-RD/O/C/5T-01/2023

Date: 19-02-2025

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor has been pleased, in the interest of public service, to transfer the following Joint Block Development Officers in the manner stated below with immediate effect and until further order.

SI. No	Name of Joint BDO	Present Place of Posting	New Place of Posting
1	Rudraprasad Chakraborty	Dy. DP&RDO, Paschim Bardhaman	Dy. DP&RDO, Purba Medinipur
2	Rajesh Kumar	Joint BDO, Purulia-I Dev. Block, Purulia	Dy. DP&RDO, Paschim Bardhaman
3	Suman Banerjee	Joint BDO, Magrahat-II Dev. Block, South 24 Pgs.	Joint BDO, Purulia-I Dev. Block, Purulia
4	Debabrata Konar	Dy. DP&RDO, Purba Medinipur	Joint BDO, Salboni Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur
5	Sujoy Ghosh	Joint BDO, Salboni Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur	Joint BDO, Magrahat-II Dev. Block, South 24 Pgs
6	Sandip Kr. Bhowmick	Joint BDO, Bankura-l Dev. Block, Bankura	Joint BDO, Garhbeta-III Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur
7	Samita Saha	Joint BDO, Garhbeta-III Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur	Joint BDO, Bankura-I Dev. Block, Bankura
8	Sourav Gantait	Joint BDO, Matiali Dev. Block, Jalpaiguri	Joint BDO, Sabang Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur
9	Prakash Pramanik	Joint BDO, Sabang Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur	Joint BDO, Matiali Dev. Block, Jalpaiguri
10	Ashis Mondal	Joint BDO, Ranibandh Dev. Block, Bankura	Joint BDO, Chakdaha Dev. Block, Nadia
11	Animesh Paul	Joint BDO, Haroa Dev. Block, North 24 Pgs	Joint BDO, Ranibandh Dev. Block, Bankura
12	Anindita Chaudhuri	Joint BDO, Chakdaha Dev. Block, Nadia	Joint BDO, Haroa Dev. Block, North 24 Pgs
13	Gopal Chandra De	Joint BDO, Saltora Dev. Block, Bankura	Joint BDO, Patashpur-II Dev. Block, Purba Medinipur
14	Anshuman Ghosh	Joint BDO, Patashpur-II Dev. Block, Purba Medinipur	Joint BDO, Saltora Dev. Block, Bankura
15	Kalyan Roy	Joint BDO, Murshidabad-Jiaganj Dev. Block, Murshidabad	Joint BDO, Mathabhanga-II Dev. Block, Cooch Behar

16	Md. Selim Jahangir	Joint BDO, Mathabhanga-II Dev. Block, Cooch Behar	Joint BDO, Murshidabad-Jiaganj Dev. Block, Murshidabad
17	Arindam Mukherjee	Joint BDO, Ramnagar-I Dev. Block, Purba Medinipur	Joint BDO, Magrahat-I Dev. Block, South 24 Pgs.
18	Krishnendu Mallick	Joint BDO, Magrahat-I Dev. Block, South 24 Pgs	Joint BDO, Ramnagar-I Dev. Block, Purba Medinipur
19	Manashi Choudhury	Joint BDO, Sonarpur, Dev. Block, South 24 Pgs.	Joint BDO, Uluberia-I Development Block, Howrah
20	Lipika Roy	Joint BDO, Uluberia-I Development Block, Howrah	Joint BDO, Serampore-Uttarpara Dev. Block, Hooghly
21	Debabrata Mondal	Joint BDO, Manikchak, Dev. Block, Malda	Joint BDO, Sonarpur, Dev. Block, South 24 Pgs.
22	Jayanta Dutta	Joint BDO, Sainthia Dev. Block, Birbhum	Joint BDO, Garhbeta-II Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur
23	Md Mamunul Hoque	Joint BDO, Garhbeta-II Dev. Block, Paschim Medinipur	Joint BDO, Sainthia Dev. Block, Birbhum
24	Joydip Chakraborty	Joint BDO, Panchla Dev. Block, Howrah	Joint BDO, Haripal Dev. Block, Hooghly
25	Tanima Singha Roy (Saha)	Joint BDO, Haripal Dev. Block, Hooghly	Joint BDO, Panchla Dev. Block, Howrah
26	Jyotsna khatun	Joint BDO, Tehatta-I, Dev. Block, Nadia	Joint BDO, Khandaghosh, Dev. Block, Purba Bardhaman.
1			

Above-mentioned officers are directed to join at their new places of posting immediately. Officers, who are presently on leave, shall be treated as stand released in the afternoon of the very day of joining in the present place of posting after availing leave.

Sr. Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal Date: 19-02-2025

No: 791/1(100)/RD/O/C/5T-01/2023

Copy forwarded for kind information to:

- 1. The Pr. Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata.
- 2. The District Magistrate,....
- 3. The Special Secretary/ Joint Secretary (Establishment Cell/ Joint BDO Cell), P&RD Department
- 4. The Joint Secretary, IT Cell, P&RD Department to arrange for uploading this Notification in the website of this Department.
- 5. P.S. to HMIC, P&RD Department for kind apprisal of HMIC.
- 6. The District Panchayats & Rural Development Officer,.....
- 7. The Block Development Officers....
- 8. The Treasury Officers
- 9. Sr. PA to the Secretary, P&RD Department for kind apprisal of Secretary
- 10. Personal file of the incumbent.

Sr. Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal